## Foreign Intelligence Agency

https://aw.gov.pl/en/about-us/structure/152,Structure-of-the-Agency.html 18.11.2024, 04:44

Serving Poland in the shadows

Pursuant to the Prime Minister Ordinance No. 87 of 4 August 2024 amending the Ordinance on granting the Statute of the Foreign Intelligence Agency (Polish Official Gazette (Monitor Polski), item 811), under the Article 20.1 of the Act of May 24, 2002 on the Internal Security Agency and the Foreign Intelligence Agency (Journal of Laws of 2024 item amended). Foreign 812. as the Intelligence Agency consists of the following organisational units:

- 1. Department A
- 2. Department B

## Department C

- 4. Bureau I
- 5. Bureau II
- 6. Bureau III
- 7. Bureau IV
- 8. Bureau V
- 9. Bureau VI
- 10. Bureau VII
- 11. Bureau VIII
- 12. Bureau IX
- 13. Bureau X